Friday, 20 May 2011

Wags 'n Whiskers bloghop

Hi there and welcome to the Wags'nWhiskers Princess Release bloghop!

I'm really excited for this hop as the newest Princess Release stamps are just fabulous. Not only because they're digital, but also I just love those cute images!
I have made loads of cards last years and for some reason my fave are princes/fairytale releated PLUS very girly as well ;)

The last 2 days we did some sneak peaks and today it's the BIG day, the bloghop.
If it's correct, you've came here after visiting the very talented Lacey. If not, please start at the beginning, the Wags'nWhiskers blog, so you don't miss any of those absolutely fantastic projects!

I made a CAS card with the newest digi image, called "Millies Little Prince".
You can buy this image and the other ones from today at 12.00 pm GMT, 7.00 am EST, or 01.00 pm CET at Wags'nWhiskers.

So here you have it, made in my fave 2 colors: red and whiter...

Thank you very much for coming over.

Your next stop on the hop is Debbie. Enjoy the ride and thanks for coming over, but.... before you go... could you please give a comment as there are some mystery blogs with prizes :)
There will be 3 random chosen blogs. The 3 chosen blogs will then pick a winner and the winner will receive the full Princess collection (6 digi's!!!).

And secondly, don't forget to comment on this post. You can win something from there as well :)

Anyways... I'm off...see you later!! :)

This card will also play in the following challenges:
- CAS-ual Fridays: Bling
- Craft us Crazy: Something new (new digistamp) and/or fave embellishment (mine's ribbon)
- Crafty Sentiments: Children's cards
- Creative Card Crew: Cute & Girly